Here is how to sign out of all active Facebook sessions from iPhone

There are now over one billion Facebook users out there, but not so many remember to sign out of Facebook sessions on other devices they don’t intend to use again at schools or at their office. This may put you at security risks like personal data leaks or even crimes. Luckily, Facebook lets you easily sign out of all your active Facebook sessions on other machines from your iPhone.

In this guide, we will walk you through the steps to sign out of all active Facebook sessions from your iPhone. Note that once you sign out of all active Facebook sessions from your iPhone, you will need to sign back to access your Facebook account.

Steps to sign out of all active Facebook sessions from your iPhone

Step one: First off, you need to launch the Facebook app from your home screen. After that, all you have to do is to open the Menu tab to proceed

Step two: Once you are done, scroll down a little bit and tap on Settings

Step three: Next up, you need to tap on Security and select Where You’re Logged In. Once you are done, you will see a list of your active Facebook sessions here and all you have to do is to tap on X button to the right of all of the sessions you wish to sign out of

As mentioned earlier, once you have successfully signed out of your Facebook sessions on other devices, you need to sign back in on those devices the next time you want to use them

Steps to remove people you are not friends with from Facebook chat

Step one: First off, head to your default web browser and visit the Facebook Messenger contacts page

Step two: Once you are done, scroll down a little bit and click Delete All button

Step three: Sign out of all your Facebook sessions on other devices and sign back in

Also read: Steps to turn your Mac into a Wi-Fi Hotspot

Got any questions? Let us know in the comments below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *